Mainely Needlepoint Mysteries by Lea Wait
The Mainely Needlepoint Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Lea Wait. Angie Curtis returns home to the coastal town of Harbor Haven, Maine after a decade to help solve her mother’s murder.

Lea Wait started her Mainely Needlepoint Mysteries series in 2015 with the novel Twisted Threads. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lea Wait’s Mainely Needlepoint Mysteries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Mainely Needlepoint Mysteries Books

Twisted Threads(2015)Description / Buy at
Threads of Evidence(2015)Description / Buy at
Thread and Gone(2015)Description / Buy at
Dangling by a Thread(2016)Description / Buy at
Tightening the Threads(2017)Description / Buy at
Thread the Halls(2017)Description / Buy at
Thread Herrings(2018)Description / Buy at
Thread on Arrival(2019)Description / Buy at
Thread and Buried(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Mainely Needlepoint Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Mainely Needlepoint Mysteries Synopsis: Twisted Threads by Lea Wait is the first book in the Mainely Needlepoint Mystery series. Coming back home to Maine isn’t as pleasant as Angie Curtis would hope. Her grandmother, Charlotte, has called her back home to help out. Angie was raised by Charlotte after her mother disappeared. Her mother has been found, and now it’s hoped that her murderer will be too. On the bright side for Angie, she gets to reunite with Charlotte, who has started her own needlepointing business with a group called Mainely Needlepointers. But when a shady business associate dies suddenly under suspicious circumstances, Charlotte and Angie are now suspects. As Angie starts to weave together clues, she discovers that this new murder may have ties to her own mother’s cold case…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Mainely Needlepoint Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply