Southern Sewing Circle Mysteries by Elizabeth Lynn Casey
The Southern Sewing Circle Mysteries series is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Elizabeth Lynn Casey (Laura Bradford). Tori Sinclair is a librarian who has moved down south to Sweet Briar, South Carolina. It is there she joins a sewing group, and soon must clear her own name from a case of murder.

Elizabeth Lynn Casey began her Southern Sewing Circle Mysteries series in 2009 with the novel Sew Deadly. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Elizabeth Lynn Casey’s Southern Sewing Circle Mysteries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Elizabeth Lynn Casey releases a new book at

Publication Order of Southern Sewing Circle Mysteries Books

Sew Deadly(2009)Description / Buy at
Death Threads(2010)Description / Buy at
Pinned for Murder(2010)Description / Buy at
Deadly Notions(2011)Description / Buy at
Dangerous Alterations(2011)Description / Buy at
Reap What You Sew(2012)Description / Buy at
Let It Sew(2012)Description / Buy at
Remnants of Murder(2013)Description / Buy at
Taken In(2014)Description / Buy at
Wedding Duress(2015)Description / Buy at
Needle and Dread(2016)Description / Buy at
Patterned After Death(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Southern Sewing Circle Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Southern Sewing Circle Mysteries Synopsis: In Sew Deadly by Elizabeth Lynn Casey (book 1 of the series), Yankee librarian Tori Sinclair has moved to the small town Sweet Briar, SC in order to start new following the marriage gone bad. While trying to forget her cheating ex, she’s working hard and has joined the local sewing circle – even though she’s been too busy to finish a pillow (or even gossip!). But then, to her surprise, she sees her ex… dead at her own backdoor. The cops think it’s an easy case to solve – jealous ex kills cheating husband. In order to clear her name of any wrongdoing, Tori must now rely on her new sewing friends to uncover the truth.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Southern Sewing Circle Mysteries Books

One Response to “Order of Southern Sewing Circle Mysteries Books”

  1. Sally: 5 months ago

    Just read Let It Sew by Elizabeth Lynn Casey and in the back of the book it showed a web name to go to so as you can look at the projects she referred in the book. Where is the website that has those project photos????


Leave a Reply