Ministry is Murder by Emilie Richards
The Ministry is Murder series is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Emilie Richards. The series is based on Richards’ experiences as the wife of a minister. The series is narrated by the main character, Aggie Wilcox.

Richards began her Ministry is Murder series in 2005 with Blessed is the Busybody. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Emilie Richards’ Ministry is Murder books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when Emilie Richards releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ministry is Murder Books

Blessed Is The Busybody(2005)Description / Buy at
Let There Be Suspects(2006)Description / Buy at
Beware False Profits(2007)Description / Buy at
A Lie for a Lie(2009)Description / Buy at
A Truth For a Truth(2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like Ministry Is Murder Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ministry Is Murder Books

Leave a Reply