Order of Solace by Megan Hart
The Order of Solace is a series of erotic romance novels by American author Megan Hart. The Order of Solace consists of women who have been named for the service they provide. Stillness is there to soothe the conscience of a man in need of redemption after a shocking act from his sexual past; Honesty is a submissive handmaiden and exists to do whatever her master commands; finally, Determination is there to whip a man who has been consumed by an excess of sex and drugs into shape.

Megan Hart began her Order of Solace series in 2009 with Pleasure and Purpose. The final novel in the series (thus far) is Virtue and Vice, published in 2011. Below is a list of Megan Hart’s Order of Solace books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Megan Hart releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Order Of Solace Books

Pleasure and Purpose(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
No Greater Pleasure(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Selfish is the Heart(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Virtue and Vice(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Order Of Solace Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Order Of Solace Books

Leave a Reply