Page Murdock is the central character in a series of western novels by American author Loren Estleman. Page Murdock is a U.S. Deputy Marshal. A lawless lawman, Murdock tames the frontier one territory at a time for the federal court of Harlan A. Blackthorn.

Loren Estleman began his Page Murdock series in 1979 with the novel The High Rocks. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Loren Estleman’s Page Murdock’s books in order of when they were originally released (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Loren D. Estleman releases a new book at

Publication Order of Page Murdock, US Deputy Marshal Books

If You Like Page Murdock Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Page Murdock Books

Leave a Reply