Parson and Gold by Thomas W Young
Parson & Gold is a series of military thriller novels by American novelist Tom Young (Thomas W. Young). The series follows navigator Michael Parson and interpreter Sgt. Sophia Gold.

Tom Young began his Parson & Gold series in 2010 with the novel The Mullah’s Storm. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Tom Young’s Parson and Gold books in order of when they were first published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Thomas (Tom) W. Young releases a new book at

Publication Order of Parson & Gold Books

The Mullah's Storm(2010)Description / Buy at
Silent Enemy(2011)Description / Buy at
The Renegades(2012)Description / Buy at
The Warriors(2013)Description / Buy at
Phantom Fury(2014)Description / Buy at
Sand and Fire(2014)Description / Buy at
The Hunters(2015)Description / Buy at
Phantom Fury is a prequel novella to the Parson & Gold series, and in particular, should be read prior to the novel Sand and Fire.

Note: Some novels in this series are listed as written by Thomas W. Young.

If You Like Parson & Gold Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Parson & Gold Books

Leave a Reply