Peter and Kori Brichter by Mary Monica Pulver Monica Ferris
Peter & Kori Brichter is a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Mary Monica Pulver (also known as Monica Ferris). Peter Brichter is a detective who has been described as “a hardboiled sleuth who’s somehow landed in a cozy mystery.” Luckily, Peter isn’t on his own, and has his wife Kori to assist him.

Mary Monica Pulver began the Peter and Kori Brichter series in 1987 with her debut novel, Murder at the War. The series lasted six novels, concluding with Show Stopper in 1992. Below is a list of Mary Monica Pulver’s Peter and Kori Brichter books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Mary Monica Pulver releases a new book at

Publication Order of Peter and Kori Brichter Books

Murder at the War(1987)Description / Buy at
The Unforgiving Minutes(1988)Description / Buy at
Ashes to Ashes(1988)Description / Buy at
Original Sin(1991)Description / Buy at
Show Stopper(1992)Description / Buy at

If You Like Peter & Kori Brichter Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Peter & Kori Brichter Books

Leave a Reply