Portland Storm is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Catherine Gayle. The series chronicles the love lives of the players of the Portland Storm hockey team.

Catherine Gayle began her Portland Storm series in 2013 with the novel Breakaway. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Catherine Gayle’s Portland Storm books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Catherine Gayle releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Portland Storm Books

Chronological Order of Portland Storm Books

If You Like Portland Storm Books, You’ll Love…

Portland Storm Synopsis: Breakaway by Catherine Gayle is the first book in the Portland Storm series. Captain of the Portland Storm hockey team Eric “Zee” Zellinger can get things done on the ice, but leading his once elite team to victory is fast becoming a losing battle. He can’t be losing focus – not with his career on the line. But when his best friend’s little sister makes him an offer he can’t refuse, Eric could lose the drive the team relies on from their captain. Still in a downward spiral after a life-altering event in college, Dana Campbell is desperate to try anything to break away from the horror of that fateful night – even enlisting the help of the only man she trusts completely. No matter how irresistible she is or how tempting the offer, Eric might not be able to cross that line—especially with the team’s chance at the playoffs on the line. Now, Eric has to take one last shot, but will he choose Dana’s Breakaway chance at happiness or the move that could secure his career?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Portland Storm Books

Leave a Reply