Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry
Pushing the Limits is a series of YA romance novels by American novelist Katie McGarry. Each book in this series tells the story of a different unexpected romance.

Katie McGarry began her Pushing the Limits series in 2012 with the title novel of the series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Katie McGarry’s Pushing the Limits books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Katie McGarry releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Pushing The Limits Books

Pushing the Limits(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crossing the Line(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dare You To(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crash into You(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Take Me On(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Breaking the Rules(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Chasing Impossible(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Pushing The Limits Books, You’ll Love…

Pushing The Limits Synopsis: Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry is the first book in her Pushing the Limits series. No one knows what happened the night Echo Emerson went from popular girl with jock boyfriend to gossiped-about outsider with “freaky” scars on her arms. Even Echo can’t remember the whole truth. But when Noah Hutchins, the smoking-hot, girl-using loner in the black leather jacket, explodes into her life with his surprising understanding, Echo’s world shifts in ways she could never have imagined. They should have nothing in common. Yet the crazy attraction between them won’t go away. And Echo has to ask herself just how far they can push the limits and what she’ll risk for the one guy who might teach her how to love again.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Pushing The Limits Books

Leave a Reply