Queen Bee Mysteries by Hannah Reed Deb Baker
The Queen Bee Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by Hannah Reed (Deb Baker). The main character of the series is beekeeper Story Fischer, who lives in Moraine, Wisconsin.

Hannah Reed began her Queen Bee Mysteries series in 2010 with the novel Buzz Off. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Hannah Reed’s Queen Bee Mysteries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Hannah Reed releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Queen Bee Mysteries Books

If You Like Queen Bee Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Queen Bee Mysteries Synopses: In Buzz Off by Hannah Reed (book 1 of the Queen Bee Mysteries), when her mentor is found stung to death, Story Fischer must look through a list of suspects, including her ex-husband.

The second book in the Queen Bee Mysteries series is Mind Your Own Beeswax by Hannah Reed. Things are as sweet as honey for beekeeper Story Fischer, whose Queen Bee honey business is very successful, and has a new boyfriend. Then she finds a body near her hive and things begin to get sticky.

The third book in the Queen Bee Mysteries series is Plan Bee by Hannah Reed. It’s Harmony Festival time in Moraine, WI and all is well, except for the dead body in the parade. Who could be the killer? Could it be the man dating Story’s mother?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Queen Bee Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply