Quilted Mysteries by Barbara Graham
The Quilted Mysteries (also known as the Theo and Tony Abernathy Mysteries) is a series of mystery novels by American novelist Barbara Graham. The series follows Tony Abernathy, a Sheriff in East Tennessee. His wife, Theo, owns a quilt shop.

Barbara Graham began her Quilted Mysteries series in 2008 with the novel Murder by Serpents: The Murder Quilt. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Barbara Graham’s Quilted Mysteries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronlogical order):

Get notified when Barbara Graham releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Quilted Mysteries/Theo and Tony Abernathy Mystery Books

Murder By Serpents(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder by Artifact(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder by Music(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder by Vegetable(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder by Sunlight(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder by Gravity(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder by Kindness(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Quilted Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Quilted Mysteries Synopsis: In Murder by Vegetable by Barbara Graham, the Ramp Festival at Sheriff Tony Abernathy’s family’s folk museum occurs during the peak of spring fever in tiny Park County, Tennessee, complete with music, food, crafts and homemade weapons launching vegetables at rubber duckies floating in a stock tank. But chaos erupts when a flying vegetable hits unpopular game warden Harrison Ragsdale, and he dies at the festival. Sworn to protect and serve everyone in his county, Tony investigates.

In Murder by Sunlight by Barbara Graham, Tennessee Sheriff Tony Abernathy and his small staff are hoping the upcoming celebration of the nation’s birthday will be a quiet one. The quilters are hanging a show and antique cars promise to liven up the parade. Life is good. And then it’s not. A man’s body is found in a tree and suddenly the county’s whole population seems embroiled in mischief, mayhem or murder. And blackmail, midnight memorials and a spy game complicate Tony’s job.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Quilted Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply