Raleigh Harmon by Sibella Giorello
Raleigh Harmon is the protagonist in two separate mystery series by American novelist Sibella Giorello. The first series is a mystery/suspense series where she works as a forensic geologist and occasionally as an FBI agent. The second is a young adult series featuring Raleigh as a teenager, as she fights for survival and looks to find meaning during the unforgiving years of high school. Both series are set in Virginia.

Sibella Giorello began her Raleigh Harmon series for adults in 2007 with her own debut novel, The Stones Cry Out. The YA series began in 2014 with the novel Stones and Spark. Below is a list of Sibella Giorello’s Raleigh Harmon books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Sibella Giorello releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Raleigh Harmon Mysteries Books

The Stones Cry Out(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Rivers Run Dry(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Clouds Roll Away(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Mountains Bow Down(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Stars Shine Bright(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hers(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Raleigh Harmon PI Mysteries Books

The Waves Break Gray(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Moon Stands Still(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wind Will Howl(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Raleigh Harmon Books, You’ll Love…

Raleigh Harmon Synopsis: The Stones Cry Out is the first book in the Raleigh Harmon series by Sibella Giorello. It’s summer and Virginia, and two men fall off a roof onto the sidewalk. The victims are a white cop and a young black man who’s had his troubles. Hundreds of people were at the scene, and yet nobody saw what happened. But when FBI agent Raleigh Harmon is assigned the case, she realizes they’re just not talking. The FBI wants this case sealed, regardless of what the truth is. And with tight-lipped witnesses, Raleigh has to rely on her training in forensic geology to uncover the facts. Working through her connections among the city’s most powerful families, along with trolling Richmond’s underbelly, Raleigh wants to see justice prevail. But can she solve the case before the city’s growing unrest rages out of control? And will her choices bring down everyone involved – including herself?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Raleigh Harmon Books

Leave a Reply