Samuel Carver is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by British novelist Tom Cain. Samuel Carver was once a British marine, but now he makes his living as a hitman who creates “accidents” for bad guys across the globe.

Tom Cain started his Samuel Carver series with The Accident Man, published in 2007. It was also his debut as an author. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Tom Cain’s Samuel Carver books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Tom Cain releases a new book at

Publication Order of Samuel Carver Books

Note: No Survivors is also known as The Survivor.

If You Like Accident Man Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Samuel Carver Books

Leave a Reply