Secrets of the Tudor Court by Kate Emerson
The Secrets of the Tudor Court is a series of historical fiction novels by American author Kate Emerson (Kathy Lynn Emerson). The series is a look at the court of King Henry VIII.

Kate Emerson began her Secrets of the Tudor Court series in 2009 with the novel The Pleasure Palace. Below is a list of Kate Emerson’s Secrets of Tudor Court books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Kate Emerson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Secrets of the Tudor Court Books

The Pleasure Palace(2009)Description / Buy at
Between Two Queens(2009)Description / Buy at
By Royal Decree(2010)Description / Buy at
At the King's Pleasure(2011)Description / Buy at
The King's Damsel(2012)Description / Buy at
Royal Inheritance(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Secrets Of The Tudor Court Books, You’ll Love…

Secrets of the Tudor Court Synopsis: The Pleasure Palace by Kate Emerson is the first book in the Secrets of the Tudor Court series. Described as beautiful, seductive and innocent, Jane Popyncourt was brought to the Tudor Court when she was only a child in order to be ward of the king and a friend to his daughters. Without much money, Jane can’t expect to marry a rich man, or perhaps any man at all. But when she grows up, she gets plenty of attention from all sorts of young men who are looking to serve the new king, Henry VIII. When a French POW is brought to London, Jane can’t help but be attracted to him, even though she could never marry him. There are also mysteries involving Jane’s origin that have made her some enemies. Will she be able to walk the perilous path and find true love?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Secrets Of The Tudor Court Books

Leave a Reply