Slightly by Wendy Markham Corsi Staub
Slightly is a women’s fiction series by American novelist Wendy Markham. Tracy Spadolini is a transport to Manhattan’s East Village, with a boyfriend that’s gone missing, a bad job and a few extra pounds on her. The books focus on her picking herself back up in order to improve her life and find true love.

Wendy Markham began her Slightly series in 2002 with the novel Slightly Single. The series lasted five novels, concluding with Slightly Suburban in 2008. Below is a list of Wendy Markham’s Slightly books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Wendy Markham releases a new book at

Publication Order of Slightly Books

Slightly Single(2002)Description / Buy at
Slightly Settled(2004)Description / Buy at
Slightly Engaged(2006)Description / Buy at
Slightly Married(2007)Description / Buy at
Slightly Suburban(2008)Description / Buy at

If You Like Slightly Books, You’ll Love…

Slightly Synopses: Slightly Single is the first novel in Wendy Markham’s Slightly series. Tracey is alone in New York City, with her boyfriend out of town for the summer (if he’s even coming back at all), living in a crappy apartment and working at a horrible job. Tracey takes the chance to reinvent herself.

Slightly Settled is the second book in Wendy Markham’s Slightly series. Tracey has a new dilemma in her life – rather than feeling unwanted, she now has three interested suitors.

Slightly Engaged is book 3 in the Slightly series. Tracey and Jack are moved in together, but people around them are questioning their relationship… and even Tracey has doubts how permanent the relationship is.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Slightly Books

Leave a Reply