The Spellbound Falls series is a series of romance novels by American author Janet Chapman. Max Oceanus has just arrived in Spellbound Falls, but as soon as he does, unexplained occurrences start to happen.

The Spellbound Falls series began in 2012 with the title novel. Below is a list of Janet Chapman’s Spellbound Falls series, sorted by date of publication (which is also their chronology):

Publication Order of Spellbound Falls Books

Spellbound Falls(2012)Description / Buy at
Charmed by His Love(2012)Description / Buy at
Courting Carolina(2012)Description / Buy at
The Heart of a Hero(2013)Description / Buy at
For the Love of Magic(2013)Description / Buy at
The Highlander Next Door(2014)Description / Buy at
Call It Magic(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Spellbound Falls Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Spellbound Falls Books

Leave a Reply