Spycatcher by Matthew Dunn
Spycatcher is a series of spy thriller novels by British novelist Matthew Dunn. The protagonist of the series, Will Cochrane, is an intelligence agent employed by the CIA and MI6. All he has known since he was young was a world full of complex lies and unholy alliances.

Matthew Dunn began his Spycatcher series in 2011 with Spycatcher (aka Spartan). The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Matthew Dunn’s Spycatcher books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Matthew Dunn releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Spycatcher Books

Note: The novel Spycatcher was also published as Spartan.

If You Like Spycatcher Books, You’ll Love…

Spycatcher Synopses: In Spycatcher by Matthew Dunn (book 1 of the Spycatcher series), Will Cochrane is part of a covert operation jointly run by the CIA and MI6. His duty is to capture an Iranian spy, who is both cunning and deadly.

In Sentinel by Matthew Dunn (book 2 of the series), Will Cochran must go to Avacha Bay, Russia in order to infiltrate a clandestine submarine base, crack a message from an undercover op and hopefully stop a war from starting.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Spycatcher Books

Leave a Reply