Starry Hollow Witches is a series of paranormal cozy mystery novels by American novelist Annabel Chase. Starry Hollow is a town where spells were made to be broken. The town is run by witches and magic is rampant. The series follows Ember Rose – a single mother from New Jersey – a descendant of the One True Witch.

Annabel Chase began her Starry Hollow Witches series in 2017 with the novel Magic & Murder. Below is a list of Annabel Chase’s Starry Hollow Witches books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Annabel Chase releases a new book at

Publication Order of Starry Hollow Witches Books

Magic & Murder(2017)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mystery(2017)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mischief(2017)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mayhem(2017)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mercy(2018)Description / Buy at
One Witch's Trash Panda Is Another Witch's Treasure(2018)Description / Buy at
Magic & Madness(2018)Description / Buy at
Magic & Malice(2018)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mythos(2018)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mishaps(2019)Description / Buy at
Magic & Maladies(2019)Description / Buy at
Magic & Misdeeds(2019)Description / Buy at
Magic & Monsters(2020)Description / Buy at
Magic & Misfits(2021)Description / Buy at
Magic & Misfortune(2021)Description / Buy at
Magic & Marriage(2022)Description / Buy at
Magic & Midnight(2022)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mirrors(2023)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mistletoe(2023)Description / Buy at
Magic & Mutiny(2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Starry Hollow Witches Books, You’ll Love…

Starry Hollow Witches Synopsis: Magic & Murder is the first book in the Starry Hollow Witches series by Annabel Chase. Not having a lot of time or money, Ember Rose does her best as a single mom in New Jersey, serving up attitude along with repossession notices. When a repo job goes wrong, she and her daughter find themselves in imminent danger – until a visit from estranged relatives changes their world as they know it. Ember, Marley, and their Yorkie are transported to Starry Hollow, a paranormal town where witches rule and magic is as normal as pizza. Where Ember goes, though, trouble seems to follow. When a member of the coven turns up dead and the sexy werewolf sheriff identifies Ember as a suspect, she decides to take matters into her own hands like only a Jersey girl can.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Starry Hollow Witches Books

Leave a Reply