Taylor Jackson is the central character in a series of thriller novels by American novelist J.T. Ellison. Taylor Jackson is a Nashville homicide lieutenant who hunts down serial killers – sometimes with the help of her love interest FBI profiler Dr. John Baldwin.

The Taylor Jackson series began in 2007 with the novel All the Pretty Girls. Below is a list of J.T. Ellison’s Taylor Jackson novels in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when J.T. Ellison releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Taylor Jackson Books

All the Pretty Girls(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
14(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Judas Kiss(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cold Room(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Immortals(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
So Close the Hand of Death(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Where All the Dead Lie(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Field of Graves(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood Sugar Baby(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Whiteout(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wolves Come at Night(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Field of Graves is a prequel in the series.

The novella Slices of Night was written with Erica Spindler and Alex Kava.

If You Like Taylor Jackson Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Taylor Jackson Books

2 Responses to “Order of Taylor Jackson Books”

  1. Barbara Kennebeck Deming: 7 years ago

    LoveTaylor Jackson. Reading her on my NOOK.


  2. Gigi: 11 years ago

    cant put the books down-they are great


Leave a Reply