Beach by Wendy Wax
Ten Beach Road is a series of women’s fiction novels by American author Wendy Wax. Three women have never met, but their fates intertwine when their savings are all stolen by a crooked financial manager. In the wake of this embezzlement, all they have left is a beach house to split between the three of them.

Wendy Wax began her Ten Beach Road series in 2011 with the title novel of the series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Wendy Wax’s Ten Beach Road books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Wendy Wax releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ten Beach Road Books

Ten Beach Road(2011)Description / Buy at
Ocean Beach(2012)Description / Buy at
Christmas at the Beach(2013)Description / Buy at
The House on Mermaid Point(2014)Description / Buy at
Sunshine Beach(2016)Description / Buy at
One Good Thing(2017)Description / Buy at
A Bella Flora Christmas(2017)Description / Buy at
Best Beach Ever(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Ten Beach Road Books, You’ll Love…

Ten Beach Road Synopsis: In Ten Beach Road by Wendy Wax, Madeline, Avery, and Nikki have never met, but they all have one thing in common. They each wake up one morning to discover their bank accounts have been cleaned out, along with their trusted financial manager – leaving them with nothing but co-ownership of a rundown beachfront house. Throwing their lots in together, they take on the challenge of restoring the historic property. But just as they begin to reinvent themselves and discover the power of friendship, secrets threaten to tear down their trust – and ruin their lives a second time.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ten Beach Road Books

Leave a Reply