Timepiece is a series of YA historical adventure novels by British novelist Anne Perry. Rosie is unhappy in life but when she receives an old watch, she becomes capable of time travel.

The Timepiece series began in 2011 with Tudor Rose. Below is a list of Anne Perry’s Timepiece books, sorted by year of publication:

Publication Order of Timepiece Books

Tudor Rose(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rose of No Man's Land(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood Red Rose(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rose Between Two Thorns(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Timepiece Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Timepiece Books

Leave a Reply