Tommy Carmellini is a series of books by American novelist Stephen Coonts. It is spin-off of the Jake Grafton series, as Coonts felt he had done all he could with the Grafton character and moved on.

Currently, the Tommy Carmellini series consists of four books. Below is the order in which the Tommy Carmellini books have been published in:

Get notified when Stephen Coonts releases a new book at

Publication Order of Tommy Carmellini Books

Liars & Thieves(2004)Description / Buy at
The Traitor(2006)Description / Buy at
The Assassin(2008)Description / Buy at
The Disciple(2009)Description / Buy at
Pirate Alley(2013)Description / Buy at
The Art of War(2016)Description / Buy at
Liberty's Last Stand(2016)Description / Buy at
The Armageddon File(2017)Description / Buy at
The Russia Account(2018)Description / Buy at

Notes: Liars and Thieves was also published under the title Wages of Sin.

Tommy Carmellini not only appears in his own series, but also in several Jake Grafton books, including Cuba, Hong Kong, America and Liberty.

If You Like Tommy Carmellini Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Tommy Carmellini Books

Leave a Reply