Trailer Park Mysteries by Jimmie Ruth Evans Miranda James
The Trailer Park Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Jimmie Ruth Evans (Dean James). The protagonist/amateur sleuth of the series is Wanda Nell Culpepper, who works at the Kountry Kitchen restaurant while working a second job doing the graveyard shift at the local Budget Mart.

Jimmie Ruth Evans began the Trailer Park Mysteries series in 2005 with the novel Flamingo Fatale. The series concluded in 2008 after five novels with the book Leftover Dead. Below is a list of Jimmie Ruth Evans’ Trailer Park Mysteries books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Jimmie Evans releases a new book at

Publication Order of Trailer Park Mysteries Books

Flamingo Fatale(2005)Description / Buy at
Murder Over Easy(2006)Description / Buy at
Best Served Cold(2007)Description / Buy at
Bring Your Own Poison(2008)Description / Buy at
Leftover Dead(2008)Description / Buy at

If You Like Trailer Park Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Trailer Park Mysteries Synopses: In Flamingo Fatale by Jimmie Ruth Evans (Dean/Miranda James), after working her two jobs at the Kountry Kitchen and the Budget Mart, Wanda Nell Culpepper finds her ex, Bobby Ray, causing trouble. And then, things get worse when her pink flamingo is found wedged in his dead body.

In Murder Over Easy by Jimmie Ruth Evans (book 2 of the series), Wanda Nell’s boss at the Kounty Kitchen has been arrested for murdering a waitress. Wanda Nell doesn’t think he did it, so she decides to investigate – putting her own life at risk.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Trailer Park Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply