Vicky Hill by Hannah Dennison
Vicky Hill is the protagonist in a series of cozy mystery novels by English author Hannah Dennison. Vicky Hill is an aspiring investigative reporter whose career is at a standstill, writing obituaries in Devon, England.

Hannah Dennison began her Vicky Hill series in 2008 with her own debut novel, A Vicky Hill Exclusive!. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Hannah Dennison’s Vicky Hill books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Hannah Dennison releases a new book at

Publication Order of Vicky Hill Books

If You Like Vicky Hill Books, You’ll Love…

Vicky Hill Synopsis: In A Vicky Hill Exclusive! by Hannah Dennison (book 1 of the series), Vicky Hill has two goals in life: to escape the never-ending boredom of writing obituaries and find the right man for her. Then a tip leads to what might be her big break. There is a bizarre connection between three grisly chicken corpses and the unusual death of a local hedge-jumping enthusiast Sir Hugh Trewallyn. Suddenly, it seems that this quiet market town harbours more than its fair share of secrets but when Vicky opens Gipping’s Pandora’s box, her own secrets come back to haunt her…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Vicky Hill Books

Leave a Reply