Wyoming Frontier by Dorothy Garlock
Wyoming Frontier is a series of historical romance novels by American novelist Dorothy Garlock.

The Wyoming Frontier series began in 1988 with the novel Midnight Blue. The series lasted six novels, concluding in 1997 with the novel Larkspur. Below is a list of Dorothy Garlock’s books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Publication Order of Wyoming Frontier Books

Chronological Order of Wyoming Frontier Books

If You Like Wyoming Frontier Books, You’ll Love…

Wyoming Frontier Synopses: The first novel in the Wyoming Frontier series is entitled Midnight Blue. Following finishing school, Mara Shannon McCall is returning to Wyoming to reclaim her father’s ranch.

In Nightrose, Katy and her family are the only ones left in a ghost town in Montana. When a stranger enters town, he has a plan to resurrect the town and has plans for Katy as well.

In Larkspur, Kristin Anderson is returning to Montana in order to take possession of a ranch she inherited called Larkspur. However, she will have to deal with gunslingers and landgrabbers if she wants to keep it.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wyoming Frontier Books

Leave a Reply