Order of Cassandra Clare Books

Cassandra Clare is an American novelist of young adult fantasy novels. She writes the series The Mortal Instruments and Infernal Devices series. Before becoming a published author, Clare started out writing fan fiction for popular series such as Harry Potter and The Lord of the Rings. Her bestselling Mortal Instruments series has gained so much […]


Order of The Hollows/Rachel Morgan Books

The Hollows is a series of urban fantasy/mystery novels featuring the protagonist Rachel Morgan by American author Kim Harrison (Dawn Cook). The series is set in Cincinnati, where the existence of supernatural beings including witches, vampires and werewolves has recently been revealed. Rachel is a detective who works both run-of-the-mill and supernatural cases and deals […]


Order of Kim Harrison Books

Kim Harrison is the pen name of American author Dawn Cook. She is best known for her urban fantasy series featuring Rachel Morgan. She also writes the Madison Avery series under the Kim Harrison pseudonym. Under her real name, she has written the Truth series along with the Decoy Princes series.


Order of Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter Books

Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter is a series of urban fantasy novels by American author Laurell K. Hamilton. In this universe, vampires, shapeshifters, werewolves and more run rampant. Blake is a necromancer who can control physical dead beings such as vampires and zombies, but not ghosts. There has also been a comic book adaptation of the […]


Order of Laurell K. Hamilton Books

Laurell K. Hamilton is an American author who is best known for her Anita Blake series. She also writes the Merry Gentry series. The genres she writes in include horror, science fiction, fantasy, romance and erotica. She has written over 20 Anita Blake books, several Merry Gentry books, plus a few standalone novels including one […]


Order of Jess Haines Books

Jess Haines is an American novelist and the author of the H&W Investigations. Her first series is an urban fantasy/paranormal romance series about vampires. In this universe, the supernatural decide to come out after 9/11. A New Yorker by birth, Jess currently resides in Southern California.


Order of Charlaine Harris Books

American novelist Charlaine Harris is best known for her Sookie Stackhouse novels, which are also known as The Southern Vampire Mysteries. The series has been adapted to the extremely popular HBO television series True Blood. The supernatural-themed vampire series is just one of Harris’ mystery novel series.