Order of Doris Kearns Goodwin Books

Doris Kearns Goodwin is an American author who is best known for the Pultizer Prize winning No Ordinary Time: Franklin & Eleanor Roosevelt: The Home Front in World War II. In addition to writing books, she has also worked as a sports journalist and a political commentator.


Order of Daniel M. Ford Books

Daniel M. Ford is an American author who is best known as the creator and author of the Paladin Trilogy as well as the Jack Dixon series of mystery novels.


Order of John McMahon Books

John McMahon is an American author who is known for creating the P.T. Marsh series of books. He started that series with The Good Detective and then followed it up with The Evil Men Do.


Order of Nan Rossiter Books

Nan Rossiter is an American author who is beest known for writing books like The Gin & Chowder Club and Promises of the Heart. Rossiter writes stories that cover the complicated relationships that most people can relate to, relationships like motherhood, sisterhood, friendship, marriage and romance. Her books aim to be compassionate, real, and funny […]


Order of Debby Giusti Books

Debby Giusti is an American author who writes inspirational romantic fiction. She is the author of numerous series including the Military Investigators series and the Amish Protectors series.


Order of Luis Alberto Urrea Books

Luis Alberto Urrea is a Mexican-American author as well as a 2005 Pulitzer Prize finalist for nonfiction and member of the Latino Literature Hall of Fame. He is best known for writing the Lannan Literary Award winning The Devil’s Highway: A True Story and The Horse of Broken Angels.


Order of Jennifer Hillier Books

Jennifer Hillier is a Canadian author who burst onto the scene with her first book, Creep, in 2011. That book was the first in a series of the same name and was followed up by Freak. Her books are the darkest of fiction as she says that she writes about dark people “who do dark, […]


Order of Nancy Herriman Books

Nancy Herriman is an American author who is best known as the author of the A Mystery of Old San Francisco series of books. She has also written books in the Bess Ellyott Mystery series.


Order of Daisy Goodwin Books

Daisy Goodwin is an English television producer and author. She started writing fiction with the publication of The American Heiress and followed that book up with The Fortune Hunter. Both of those books were New York Times Bestsellers and caused her to make the decision to concentrate on writing full time.


Order of Dervla McTiernan Books

Dervla McTiernan is an Irish author best known for writing the Cormac Reilly series of detective novels that started with The Ruin. That book has been optioned for a television adaptation and was also the pick for Amazon Best Book of July 2018.