Written by Brandon Williams on Thursday, September 6th, 2012

HarperCollins is starting up a new imprint of paperback mysteries called Bourbon Street Books. The line will include original novels, reprints and backlisted novels priced at $14.99 in trade paperback format. The imprint will be overseen by Jonathan Burnham and Cal Morgan.

Bourbon Street Books will launch with The Hollow Man by Oliver Harris and Blood Line by Lynda La Plante, the seventh Anna Travis book, both to be published on October 23rd. Backlist titles to accompany them are Dorothy L. SayersLord Peter Wimsey titles Strong Poison, Have His Carcase, Busman’s Honeymoon and Gaudy Night.

Early 2013 will see the addition of four Mary Kay Andrews titles and Fear in the Sunlight by Nicola Upson.

Order of Books » News » HarperCollins Launches New Mystery TPB Imprint

Leave a Reply