Order of J.K. Rowling Books

J.K. Rowling is of course the infamous English author, who wrote the Harry Potter series of books (I still prefer Enid Blyton!). (more…)


What I Read: July 2011

Written by Dan Malone

What I read in July may be lacking in terms of variety, but I’d say it’s been rocking in terms of quality!

When it comes to book reading, I really enjoyed the month of July. (more…)


Jack Reacher iPhone & iPod Game

Written by Dan Malone on Monday, August 1st, 2011

With a movie in the works, it’s no surprise that people are looking to capitalize on the brand name “Jack Reacher”. So I wasn’t too surprised when I saw a game released in the iTunes store, entitled I Am Reacher.

In “I Am Reacher” you are of course Jack Reacher, and you travel from location to location in an attempt to save the good guys! (more…)


Order of Harry Potter Books

Do I even need to tell you who Harry Potter is? Harry is of course the young wizard featured in numerous incredibly famous books written by author JK Rowling. The books have also launched the infamous movie series. (more…)


Order of John Grisham Books

John Grisham is one of the most famous fiction authors of all-time. The former lawyer is famous for his legal thrillers, although he’s written quite a few great books that have never ended up in a courtroom. (more…)


Order of Mickey Bolitar Books

Mickey Bolitar is expected to be the new recurring character in a series books by American author Harlan Coben, designed exclusively for young adults. (more…)


Order of Myron Bolitar Books

Myron Bolitar is the fictional character created by author Harlan Coben. Coben, famous for his various standalone novels and plot twists, also has the popular recurring character Myron Bolitar, who is the lead character in various Coben novels. (more…)


Order of Harlan Coben Books

Harlan Coben
Harlan Coben is an American author of mystery and thriller novels. He is a rather unique author in the sense that he focuses strongly on both standalone novels and a series of novels starring a recurring character. He writes the Myron Bolitar (for adults) and Mickey Bolitar series (for young adults). The American authors novels are famous for their plot twists, and always keep you guessing. Not the type of book you want to start an hour before bedtime! (more…)


Order of Ray Cruz Books

Ray Cruz is the new creation of author Stephen Hunter. Hunter is famous for his Bob Lee Swagger series and Earl Swagger series, and has now created his next recurring character in Ray Cruz. (more…)


Order of Earl Swagger Books

Earl Swagger is the creation of American author Stephen Hunter. Earl Swagger is the father of Bob Lee Swagger, who has his own series of novels.

Earl is a police officer and war veteran, and his stories are set in the mid-1900s. (more…)