Order of Oregon Files Books

The Oregon Files is an adventure series of novels by American author Clive Cussler. The Oregon is a ship that was originally introduced in the Dirk Pitt novel Flood Tide. While the ship does not look like much, in reality it is a highly technologically advanced ship. Juan Cabrillo runs the ship like a business, and the crew helps the CIA to thwart terrorist activities. (more…)


Order of NUMA Files Books

The NUMA Files is a series of books by adventure novelist Clive Cussler and co-authored by Paul Kemprecos and Graham Brown. The main character is Kurt Austin, who is the Team Leader of NUMA’s Special Assignments divisions. Characters from Cussler’s Dirk Pitt series (including Pitt himself) also appear in The NUMA Files. (more…)


Order of Dirk Pitt Books

Dirk Pitt is a fictional character created by American author Clive Cussler. The Dirk Pitt series is not only widely considered Cussler’s best work, but it is his largest series of novels. Currently, the series spans over twenty books and two movies. Dirk Pitt is an adventurer with a rangy build and quick wit. The books are full of fast-paced action and underwater exploration. (more…)


Order of Clive Cussler Books

Clive Cussler was an American adventure novelist who was best known for his Dirk Pitt novels. Cussler has appeared on the New York Times Bestseller List numerous times (and counting). He was also a marine archaeologist, which comes in handy because his novels often deal with shipwrecks.

Clive Cussler passed away on February 24th, 2020. (more…)


Order of Jack McClure/Alli Carson Books

The Jack McClure/Alli Carson books are a spy fiction series by American novelist Eric Van Lustbader. The books feature ATF agent Jack McClure and Alli Carson, daughter of President-elect Edward Carson. (more…)


Order of Nicholas Linnear/Ninja Cycle Books

The Ninja Cycle is a series of novels in the crime/thriller genres by American author Eric Van Lustbader. It is also known as the Nicholas Linnear series, who is the hero of the books. (more…)


Order of Sunset Warrior Cycle Books

The Sunset Warrior Cycle is a series of novels by American author Eric Van Lustbader. The series features a character by the name of Ronin, the greatest swordsman in the city of Freehold. (more…)


Order of The Pearl Saga Books

The Pearl Saga is a series of sci-fi/fantasy novels by American author Eric Van Lustbader. The three books it consists of are The Ring of Five Dragons, The Veil of a Thousand Tears and Mistress of the Pearl. (more…)


Order of Eric Van Lustbader Books

Eric Van Lustbader is an American novelist who specializes in thriller and fantasy novels. He is the author of several series, including The Pearl Saga, The Sunset Warrior Cycle, China Maroc, Ninja Cycle and he has continued the Jason Bourne series following the passing of Robert Ludlum. (more…)


Order of Covert-One Books

Covert-One is a series of novels based on unused notes belonging to the late Robert Ludlum. The series is about a U.S. agency named Covert-One, who unravel conspiracies, fight corruption and attempt to disarm enemies with biological weapons. (more…)