Order of Linda Lael Miller Books

Linda Lael Miller is an American author of romance novels, including historical, contemporary, paranormal and romantic suspense. Linda is perhaps best known for her Western romances, which she enjoys writing because she feels that the setting is “naturally romantic.” Her heroines are strong and independent because she wants her characters to be good examples.


Order of Rhyannon Byrd Books

Rhyannon Byrd is an American author of romance novels, including contemporary, paranormal and erotic. She is the author of multiple series, including her Bloodrunners and Primal Instinct series. In her spare time, Rhyannon enjoys travelling, reading and watching football. She lives in the Southwest with her husband and their two children.


Order of Susan Wiggs Books

Susan Wiggs is an American novelist of historical and contemporary romance. Susan began writing when she was very young, having written her first novel, titled A Book About Some Bad Kids, at age 8. She would move on from her dream of writing temporarily, coming back to it as an adult. Her first novel as […]


Order of Virgin River Books

Virgin River is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Robyn Carr. The series is set in the fictional town of Virgin River.


Order of Robyn Carr Books

Robyn Carr is an American author of contemporary and historical romance novels. Robyn originally intended to become a nurse, but when her pregnancy kept her in bed, she began writing as a distraction. She is the author of the Virgin River and Thunder Point series.


Order of Kristin Hannah Books

Kristin Hannah is an American novelist of romance novels, including contemporary, historical and paranormal romances. As her mother was on her deathbed, they teamed up to write a historical romance novel (albeit what Kristin refers to as the “worst, most cliched” one ever). Later, when Kristin found out she was pregnant and stuck in bed, […]


Order of Chinooks Hockey Team Books

The Chinooks Hockey Team series is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Rachel Gibson.


Order of Karen Robards Books

Karen Robards is an American author of historical romance, contemporary romance and romantic suspense. Karen’s first taste of writing came when she submitted a funny anecdote to Readers Digest. Later, a cheque came for $100 and her story made the December issue.


Order of J.R. Ward Books

J.R. Ward (Jessica Bird) is an American author. Under her pen name of J.R. Ward, she writes paranormal romance. She puts out contemporary romance novels under her maiden name of Jessica Bird. Her paranormal romance series include Black Dagger Brotherhood and the Fallen Angels series.


Order of Christina Dodd Books

Christina Dodd is an American novelist of romance novels. Most of her novels are historical romance, but she has some contemporary romance in there as well. She traces her love of books back to childhood when her widowed mother read to her every day. Christina has several different series to her credit, along with a […]