Order of Lori Wick Books

Lori Wick is an American author of historical and contemporary Christian romance novels. She has written several mini-series (of 4 or less books), including the A Place Called Home, Californians, Kensington Chronicles, Rocky Mountain Memories, Yellow Rose, English Garden, Tucker Mills and Big Sky Dreams series. Wick’s characters are typically idealistic, yet tangible with a […]


Order of Swift River Valley Books

Swift River Valley is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Carla Neggers. The series follows romances that occur in a small town in New England’s Swift River Valley.


Order of Green Mountain Books

Green Mountain is a series of contemporary romance/family saga novels by American novelist Marie Force. The series is set in a small Vermont town. The focus of the series is the Abbott family – a family of ten siblings – and their romances.


Order of MariaLisa DeMora Books

MariaLisa deMora is an American author of sexually-explicit contemporary romance novels. She writes the Rebel Wayfarers Motorcycle Club series. MariaLisa grew up in the south, spending hours at the library and reading every book she could find. Once she started writing, she realized she loved that just as much. MariaLisa is a big hockey fan […]


Order of Baby For The Billionaire Books

Baby for the Billionaire is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Melody Anne. The series features successful billionaire businessmen finding love, with many of the characters being part of the Titan family.


Order of Billionaire Bachelors Books

Billionaire Bachelors (aka the Anderson series) is a series of contemporary romance/family saga novels by American authoir Melody Anne. Successful businessman Joseph Anderson is sick of waiting; he wants grandchildren and he wants them now. His wish is for his mansion to be filled with grandchildren as soon as possible. So he has decided that […]


Order of Melody Anne Books

Melody Anne is an American author of contemporary romance, paranormal romance and erotica novels for both adults and young adults. She writes the Billionaire Bachelors, Rise of the Dark Angel (YA), Baby for the Billionaire, Surrender, Forbidden and Unexpected Heroes series. She is both a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Melody grew […]


Order of Wait For You Books

Wait For You is a series of new adult contemporary romance novels by American author J. Lynn (Jennifer L. Armentrout). The series follows the new adult romances of Cameron Hamilton & Avery Morgansten, Teresa Hamilton & Jase Winstead, Calla & Jax and Reece & Rox.


Order of Baxter Family Saga Books

The Baxter Family Saga is a series of romance/family saga novels by Palessa. The series follows the love lives of various generations of Baxter. The Baxter family is a wealthy family that owns a large corporation known as Baxter Chemicals. The series contains explicit scenes and features BWWM (black woman/white man) interracial romance in the […]


Order of Palessa Books

Palessa is an author of romance/family saga novels. She writes the Baxter Family Saga. Palessa began reading romance novels when she was 11 years old. She would later be introduced to such authors as V.C. Andrews, Barbara Taylor Bradford and Anne Rice, as well as classic novels by authors like Charles Dickens, Zora Neale Hurston […]