Order of Survivalist (A. American) Books

The Survivalist series is a series of survivalist fiction novels by American novelist A. American. Following the collapse of the power grids in the United States, survivalist Morgan Carter and his family must learn how to adapt in a world without electricity, running water or very many of the things modern society is accustomed to […]


Order of A. American Books

A. American is a pseudonym for an American author of survivalist-themed military fiction novels. He writes the Survivalist series. He has been prepping and working with survival communities for over 20 years. He is an outdoorsman who is knowledgeable about the usage of plants for medicinal and nourishment purposes. He also possesses primitive survival skills. […]


Order of James Wesley Rawles Books

James Wesley Rawles is an American author of survivalist fiction and non-fiction books. He writes the Coming Collapse (aka Patriots) series. Rawles has been a survivalist since he was a teenager. He earned his B.A. from San Jose State University, minoring in military science, history and military history. He spent time serving in the military […]


Order of Silent Service Books

The Silent Service is a series of military fiction novels by H. Jay Riker (William H. Keith). The series is based around submarine warfare.


Order of Seal Team Seven Books

SEAL Team Seven is a series of action-adventure/military fiction novels written under the house name of Keith Douglass. The series follows the team known as SEAL Team Seven as they battle the Iranians, Serbs and German and North Korean terrorists.


Order of Seals: The Warrior Breed Books

SEALs: The Warrior Breed is a series of military fiction by American author H. Jay Riker (William H. Keith). The series is based on the real stories of the Navy Underwater Demolition Team (UDT) and SEALs. The first part of the series is set during World War II and during Vietnam, while the latter three […]


Order of John Ringo Books

John Ringo is an American novelist of science fiction, fantasy, military fiction, techno-thriller and political thriller novels. He writes the Posleen War series, Empire of Man series, Council Wars series, Paladin of Shadows series and more. Ringo served in the U.S. Army, where he made Specialist after four years of active duty. He then served […]


Order of Harold Coyle Books

Harold Coyle is an American author of historical fiction, speculative fiction and military fiction. After graduating from the Virginia Military Institute in 1974, Coyle served for 14 years in the U.S. Army. He lives in Leavenworth, Kansas.


Order of Black Ops Books

Black Ops is a series of military thrillers by British novelist Eric Meyer. The series follows various squads, including SEAL Team Bravo and Echo Six, in Black Ops missions.


Order of Devil’s Guard Books

Devil’s Guard is a series of historical military fiction by British novelist Eric Meyer. The series follows German soldiers who were left unemployed and homeless following the defeat of Germany in 1945, now being recruited to fight in Indochina and given new identities and passports.