Order of Eugenia Price Books

Eugenia Price (1916-1996) was an American author of historical fiction and Christian non-fiction books. Most of her novels were set in the Southern United States. When she was 10, Eugenia decided that she wanted to be a writer. She changed her mind and went to get into dentistry, but after a couple of years, she […]


Order of Joanna Campbell Slan Books

Joanna Campbell Slan is an American author of cozy mystery novels and non-fiction books. She is best known for her Kiki Lowenstein Scrap-N-Craft Mysteries series. Joanna grew up in Indiana and earned her journalism degree from Ball State Universe. From there, she worked as a newspaper reporter, a newspaper ad salesperson, a television talk show […]


Order of Anna Quindlen Books

Anna Quindlen is an American author of women’s fiction and family saga novels and non-fiction books. She is also a journalist and opinion columnist who won the Pulitzer Prize for Commentary in 1992 for her New York Times column Public and Private. Quindlen gave up journalism in order to become a full-time novelist in 1995, […]


Order of Katherine Spencer Books

Katherine Spencer is the pen name of American author Anne Canadeo. Under her pseudonym of Katherine Spencer, she writes novels based on the work of the late painter-turned-author Thomas Kinkade, including the Cape Light and Angel Island series. Under her real name of Anne Canadeo, she writes the Black Sheep Knitting Mysteries series and has […]


Order of Kenneth Cameron Books

Kenneth M. Cameron is an American author of historical fiction, spy fiction, military thrillers and non-fiction books. He writes the Denton series and co-authors the Alan Craik series. Kenneth is a former U.S. Navy intelligence officer. He has written under his real name, as George Bartram and with his son Christian Cameron as Gordon Kent. […]


Order of Anne Hillerman Books

Anne Hillerman is an American author of non-fiction books and mystery novels. She is the daughter of mystery author Tony Hillerman and has recently taken over his Leaphorn & Chee series. Before taking over the series, Anne spent over 20 years as a journalist, working for the Albuquerque Journal North and the Santa Fe New […]


Order of Alex Lukeman Books

Alex Lukeman is an American author of action/adventure thriller novels and non-fiction books. He writes the Project series. Alex is a former Marine and professional musician. He has travelled the world and brings all of his experiences to his writing. He enjoys riding motorcycles, playing the guitar and sipping rum. He lives in the foothills […]


Order of Aldous Huxley Books

Aldous Huxley (1894-1963) was an English author of fiction, non-fiction and poetry. He is best known for his novels Brave New World, Island and Point Counter Point as well as his non-fiction books The Doors of Perception and The Perennial Philosophy. Common themes in his work included parapsychology, mysticism and spirituality. He is a member […]


Order of Sue Monk Kidd Books

Sue Monk Kidd is an American author of women’s fiction and non-fiction books. Sue grew up in Georgia and graduated from Texas Christian University with her B.S. in nursing and went on to become a Registered Nurse. After taking writing classes and attending writers’ conferences, Sue began a writing career. At first, she wrote spiritual […]


Order of Keith Ablow Books

Keith Ablow, M.D. is an American author of psychological thriller novels and non-fiction books. He writes the Frank Clevenger series. His non-fiction books include self-help books, true crime and more. Ablow earned his Bachelor of Science in neurosciences, magna cum laude, from Brown University. He then received his Doctor of Medicine from Johns Hopkins Medical […]