Order of Andrew M. Greeley Books

Andrew M. Greeley (1928-2013) is an American author of mystery novels, family saga and non-fiction, but first and foremost, he is a Catholic priest. Greeley donates the income from his book sales to various causes, often helping out students and schools in Chicago and the Chicagoland area. He is the author of the Blackie Ryan, […]


Order of Jonathan Maberry Books

Jonathan Maberry is an American author of horror fiction, thrillers, comic books and non-fiction. He is best known for his Pine Deep Trilogy, Joe Ledger series and his Benny Imura series. He has also written several non-fiction books about the paranormal, such as vampires and zombies.


Order of Jennifer Chiaverini Books

Jennifer Chiaverini is an American author of women’s fiction and non-fiction with the common theme of quilting. She writes the Elm Creek Quilts series. Jennifer is also the designer of the Elm Creek Quilts line of Red Rooster Fabrics. She currently lives in Madison, Wisconsin with her husband and son.


Order of Patricia H. Rushford Books

Patricia H. Rushford is an American author of mystery novels, romantic suspense, children’s books and non-fiction. A Christian author, Patricia writes the McAllister Files (with Harrison James) as well as the Jennie McGrady series. Patricia is a registered nurse and has her Master’s in Counseling.


Order of Don Mann Books

Don Mann is an American author of military thriller novels and non-fiction books. When he himself was in the military, Don was a decorated combat veteran, Corpsman, SEAL Special Operations Technician, survival instructor and much more. He was a member of SEAL Team Six for 17 years – the same group that hunted down Osama […]


Order of Ray Bradbury Books

Ray Bradbury (1920-2012) was an American author of fantasy, sci-fi, horror and mysteries. Although he was best known for his more than 500 short stories, he is best known for his novel Fahrenheit 451. A reader from a young age, some of his early influences included authors like Edgar Rice Burroughs, H.G. Wells and Arthur […]


Order of Bill O’Reilly Books

Bill O’Reilly is an American author, television host, columnist and political commentator. He hosted the Fox News TV show The O’Reilly Factor. Although many consider O’Reilly to be a conservative, he is a registered independent and considers himself to be a “traditionalist.” He has written one novel and several non-fiction books.


Order of Pat Conroy Books

Pat Conroy (1945-2016) was an American author of literary fiction and non-fiction. His novels The Prince of Tides and The Great Santini were adapted into Academy Award-nominated films. His fiction is based on his real-life experiences, such as being a military brat and growing up with an abusive, domineering father. Despite the fact that it […]


Order of John Buchan Books

John Buchan, 1st Baron Tweedsmuir (1875-1940) was a Scottish novelist of adventure novels and an author of many non-fiction books. Buchan served as the 15th Governor General of Canada. His most famous novel was The Thirty-Nine Steps, which was adapted into the Alfred Hitchcock film The 39 Steps. Buchan would feature that novel’s protagonist, Richard […]


Order of Rogue Warrior Books

Rogue Warrior is a series of books by American author Richard Marcinko, co-authored by John Weisman and Jim DeFelice. The series starts off with his memoirs and then turns into a fiction series based on his military career.