Order of Lizzy Gardner Books

Lizzy Gardner is the protagonist in a series of romantic suspense novels by American novelist T.R. Ragan (Theresa Ragan). Lizzy Gardner is an escaped victim of a serial killer who now works as a P.I. and also teaches young girls self-defense.


Order of Cheryl Bradshaw Books

Cheryl Bradshaw is an American author of mystery, thriller and romantic suspense novels. She writes the Sloane Monroe series. Growing up in California, Cheryl has been interested in writing ever since she was young. She took advanced English classes and wrote short stories and poems that she would submit to magazines. She was also published […]


Order of Amish Home Valley Books

The Amish Home Valley series is a series of romantic suspense/mystery novels by American author Karen Harper. The series is set in a tight-knit Amish community. Each book is an individual story that follows a different character within the Home Valley community.


Order of Karen Harper Books

Karen Harper is an American author of historical fiction, mystery, romance and romantic suspense novels. She is the author of the Elizabeth I Mysteries series, Maplecreek Amish Trilogy, Amish Home Valley and Cold Creek series. In past careers, Karen has taught English at Ohio State University, high school literature and writing. She not only loves […]


Order of Mac Reilly Books

Mac Reilly is the protagonist in a series of romantic suspense novels by English novelist Elizabeth Adler. Mac Reilly is a private investigator who travels the world with his sometimes girlfriend and partner, Sunny Alvarez.


Order of Elizabeth Adler Books

Elizabeth Adler is an English author of romance and historical fiction novels. She writes the Mac Reilly series. Adler was born in Yorkshire, England and met her American husband while working in London. Together, they have lived in England, Ireland, France, Brazil and the United States. They have one daughter and live in Palm Springs, […]


Order of Dr. Charlotte Stone Books

Dr. Charlotte Stone is the protagonist in a series of paranormal romantic thriller novels by American novelist Karen Robards. Dr. Charlotte Stone sees what others do not. Charlie is a criminal pathologist and an expert on serial killers. She is also a survivor of an attempted murder by a serial killer herself.


Order of Lynette Eason Books

Lynette Eason is an American author of Christian-themed romantic suspense novels. She grew up in Greenville, South Carolina and decided at a young age to dedicate her life to Jesus Christ. Lynette graduated from the University of South Carolina with a business degree (which she used… briefly) before moving to Spartanburg to get her Master’s […]


Order of Anne Frasier Books

Anne Frasier is the pen name of American author Theresa Weir, who writes novels in numerous genres. She writes the Elise Sandburg, Land of the Dead and the Cool Cats Trilogy. Frasier was born in Burlington, Iowa. Her parents divorced when she was young and she spent her childhood in poverty and moving across the […]


Order of Masters Of Menage Books

Masters of Menage is a series of romantic erotica/suspense novels by Shayla Black and Lexi Blake. Each novel is an individual story where one woman is desired by multiple men. Rather than the men fighting or competing over the woman, they share her – all at the same time. The books in this series involve […]