Order of Rogue River Books

Rogue River is a series of romantic suspense novellas by Kendra Elliot and Melinda Leigh. The series follows Stevie Taylor who leaves Solitude, Oregon for Los Angeles and the LAPD. After her father, the police chief, passes away, she returns home looking to heal.


Order of Emily March Books

Emily March is an American author of historical romance, contemporary romance, romantic suspense and women’s fiction novels. She writes as both Emily March and as Geralyn Dawson and is the author of the Eternity Springs and Bad Luck Weddings series. Emily grew up in Texas, but spent her summers away from the heat in the […]


Order of Kathleen Turner Books

Kathleen Turner is the protagonist in a series of romantic suspense novels and stories by American novelist Tiffany Snow. Kathleen is a young woman working her nights at a bar and her days at a law firm in Indianapolis, Indiana. There are two men in her life – Blane Kirk, an ex-SEAL and high-powered attorney […]


Order of Tiffany Snow Books

Tiffany Snow is an American author of romantic suspense novels. She writes the Kathleen Turner series, the Tangled Ivy Trilogy and the Risky Business series. Tiffany got her degrees in History and Social Studies Education from the University of Missouri – Columbia. She is a Doctor Who fanatic. Tiffany grew up in St. Louis, but […]


Order of Mine Books

The Mine series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Cynthia Eden. This dark and sexy series focuses on the very thin line between love and obsession.


Order of Kinncaid Brothers Books

The Kinncaid Brothers is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Jaycee Clark. The series is about the Kinncaid brothers – four brothers from a powerful family and their complicated romantic lives. The series is also known as the Deadly series.


Order of Shadow Agents Books

Shadow Agents: Guts and Glory is a series of romantic suspense novels by American novelist Cynthia Eden. The series is published under the Harlequin Intrigue imprint. The series consists of different adventures of heroes (including such outfits as Elite Ops and Army Rangers) where they must save a civilian… and a little romance might develop […]


Order of Cynthia Eden Books

Cynthia Eden is an American author of paranormal romance and romantic suspense novels for adults and young adults. She is a New York Times, USA Today, Digital Book World and IndieReader bestselling author. Cynthia’s series include, but are not limited to, Night Watch, The Fallen, Shadow Agents and Mine. She is both an indie and […]


Order of Christie Craig Books

Christie Craig is an American author who writes romantic suspense novels under her real name and YA fantasy novels under the pen name of C.C. Hunter. Her series as C.C. Hunter is the Shadow Falls series. Christie grew up in Alabama, catching lightning bugs, ran around barefoot and caught bullfrogs. She enjoys reading, spending time […]


Order of Kyra Davis Books

Kyra Davis is an American author of mystery/romance novels. She is the author of the Sophie Katz series. Kyra grew up interested in theatre, taking part in every school play or community production she possibly could. After travelling throughout Europe, she changed her mind and decided to study Fasion Merchandising and Marketing. Kyra then got […]