Order of Peter Grant Books

Peter Grant is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction/urban fantasy novels by British author Ben Aaronovitch. Peter Grant is a young constable who works at the Metropolitan Police of London. His goal is to end up as a detective there, but instead he ends up meeting a ghost and joining the supernatural division […]


Order of Ben Aaronovitch Books

Ben Aaronovitch is a British author of science fiction, urban fantasy and crime fiction novels in addition to being a television writer. He writes the Peter Grant series. Ben is the son of Sam Aaronovitch, a well-known economist/academic who was one of the senior members of the Communist Party of Great Britain. He is also […]


Order of Wolves Of Mercy Falls Books

The Wolves of Mercy Falls series is a series of urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels by American novelist Maggie Stiefvater. Grace has been watching the wolves who live in the woods behind her house for years. There is one wolf – a yellow-eyed wolf – that she cannot live without. Sam has been living a double-life; […]


Order of Maggie Stiefvater Books

Maggie Stiefvater is an American author of YA fantasy novels. She writes the Wolves of Mercy Falls series. Maggie got her B.A. in History from Mary Washington College. Before becoming a full-time author, Stiefvater worked as a portrait artist. She animates her own book trailers using stop-motion and traditional animation. Maggie also plays several instruments […]


Order of Chronicles Of Elantra Books

The Chronicles of Elantra series is a series of urban fantasy novels by Canadian author Michelle Sagara. The main protagonist of the series is Kaylin Neya, who serves as a Hawk (a police officer) in the City of Elantra – a city ruled by Dragons.


Order of Shifters Unbound Books

Shifters Unbound is a series of paranormal romance novels by American author Jennifer Ashley. Two decades ago, shapeshifters revealed themselves to the world, only to be shunned by humankind and restricted to their own areas called “Shiftertowns.” Shifters are also forced to wear collars in order to control their hunting and fighting abilities and instincts.


Order of Jennifer Ashley Books

Jennifer Ashley is an American author of historical, paranormal, contemporary and erotic romance, historical mystery and historical fiction novels. She writes under the names Jennifer Ashley, Allyson James, Ashley Gardner and Laurien Gardner. She is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author. Jennifer’s series include (but aren’t limited to) the Mackenzies, Shifters Unbound, […]


Order of Wings In The Night Books

Wings in the Night is a series of paranormal romance novels and stories by American author Maggie Shayne.


Order of Larry Correia Books

Larry Correia is an American author of urban fantasy and thriller novels. He writes the Monster Hunter, Grimnoir Chronicles and Dead Six series. Larry made the Entertainment Weekly bestseller list as a self-published author in 2008, which earned him a contract with Baen Books. His novels typically include monsters like vampires and werewolves, some magic […]


Order of Kate Connor: Demon Hunter Books

The Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom series is a series of fantasy novels by American author Julie Kenner. The protagonist is Kate Connor, a married mother of two who is secretly a retired demon hunter. The film rights for the series have been optioned by 1492 Pictures (Chris Columbus) and Warner Bros.