Order of Erin French Books

Erin French is one of the top chefs in America. She is the owner of The Lost Kitchen, a 40-seat restaurant in Freedom, Maine that has been named one of TIME Magazine’s World’s Greatest Places. She published her memoir, Finding Freedom: A Cook’s Story; Remaking a Life from Scratch in 2021.


Order of Erin Entrada Kelly Books

Erin Entrada Kelly is a Filipino-American writer. She is best known for writing Hello, Universe which was the winner of the 2018 John Newbery Medal.


Order of Erica Wright Books

Erica Wright is an American author known for writing Famous in Cedarville, The Red Chameleon, and the essay collection, Snake.


Order of Erica James Books

Erica James is a British author who specializes in romance novel. She is a former winner of the Romantic Novel of the Year Award for her 2006 novel, Gardens of Delight.


Order of Patti Benning Books

Patti Benning is the author of many novels and series. She is best known as the author of the Latte’s Mewsings Cozy Mystery series, the Candy Covered Cozy Mysteries series, the Cozy Mystery Tails of Alaska series, the Darling Deli series, and the Papa Pacelli’s Pizzeria series.


Top Mystery Books or Series

Each month we ask our Facebook followers for a book or series recommendation based on a particular genre or similar parameters – and then print the answers in our mid-month newsletter. I thought it would be a good idea to have a separate page listing these, as I use it as a reference guide often. […]


Order of W.J. Burley Books

W.J. Burley was a British crime writer best known for his Wycliffe series of books. That book series eventually became the ITV television show, Wycliffe that ran for five seasons.


Order of Gyles Brandreth Books

Gyles Brandreth is a British author as well as a former politician, broadcaster, and writer. In the world of fiction books, he is best known for writing the Oscar Wilde Murder Mystery series.


Order of Carlene O’Connor Books

Carlene O’Connor is an American author best known for writing the Irish Village Mystery series and the A Home to Ireland Mystery series.


Order of Lilly Mirren Books

Lilly Mirren is an Australian author best known for writing the Emerald Cove series of books.