Order of Aurora Teagarden Books

Charlaine Harris‘ Aurora Teagarden series is a mystery series featuring the character of the same name. Aurora Teagarden (“Roe” for short) is a 4’11” librarian who begins the series analyzing famous murders. Like most of Harris’ novels, the Aurora Teagarden series takes place in a small town in the South. (more…)


Order of Charlaine Harris Books

American novelist Charlaine Harris is best known for her Sookie Stackhouse novels, which are also known as The Southern Vampire Mysteries. The series has been adapted to the extremely popular HBO television series True Blood. The supernatural-themed vampire series is just one of Harris’ mystery novel series. (more…)


Order of Decker and Lazarus Books

The Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus series is a series of novels by American author Faye Kellerman. The mystery series is about a married Jewish couple who solve crimes together. (more…)


Order of Faye Kellerman Books

American author Faye Kellerman is best known for her Peter Decker/Rina Lazarus series which has spanned nearly 20 novels. She also has several standalone novels on her resume. (more…)


Order of Greg Iles Books

Greg Iles is an American author who has written several New York Times Bestsellers. Most of Iles’ novels are standalone, rather than being part of series. In 2011, Iles was involved in a car accident and had to have part of a leg amputated. (more…)


Order of Calvin And Hobbes Books

Calvin and Hobbes was a comic strip by cartoonist Bill Watterson that ran in the newspapers from 1985 until 1995. The two characters are Calvin (a young imaginative boy) and Hobbes (a stuffed tiger). (more…)


Order of Bill Watterson Books

American cartoonist Bill Watterson is the creator of the Calvin and Hobbes – a popular syndicated comic strip that ran from 1985 to 1995. (more…)


Order of The Hunger Games Books

The Hunger Games is a trilogy series for young adults by American author Suzanne Collins. The three books that comprise The Hunger Games Trilogy include The Hunger Games, Catching Fire and Mockingjay. (more…)


Upcoming November Book Releases

Written by Julie Vegas on Tuesday, November 1st, 2011

We’re gearing up for Christmas shopping this November with quite a few big name book releases. There’s some Nora Roberts, a new Stephen King book and even a Michael Crichton book based on an unfinished manuscript that was found after his death. (more…)


Order of The Underland Chronicles Books

The Underland Chronicles is a young adult fantasy series by American novelist Suzanne Collins. Its main character is named Gregor (all of the books include his name in the title) who has adventures in Underland (a land hidden underneath New York City). (more…)