Order of Ghost-In-Law Books

Ghost-in-Law Mystery Romance by Jana DeLeon
The Ghost-in-Law series is a series of paranormal mystery/romance novels by American author Jana DeLeon. The series follows the ghost of Helena Haunt, who haunts her daughter-in-law (Maryse Robicheaux) and friends, while looking to solve her own murder. The series is set in the Louisiana bayous. (more…)


Order of Jana DeLeon Books

Jana DeLeon
Jana DeLeon is an American novelist of mystery and romance novels. She writes the Ghost-in-Law Mystery and Romance, Miss Fortune Mysteries and Mystere Parish series. Jana was raised in the bayous of Louisiana, which is the setting of much of her novels. Before becoming an author, she was a CFO who left the corporate world in order to start writing novels. (more…)


Order of David Brunelle Books

David Brunelle by Stephen Penner
David Brunelle is the protagonist in a series of legal thriller novels by American novelist Stephen Penner. David Brunelle is a homicide prosecutor based out of Seattle, Washington. (more…)


Order of Maggie Devereaux Books

Maggie Devereaux by Stephen Penner
Maggie Devereaux is the protagonist in a series of paranormal mystery novels by American novelist Stephen Penner. Maggie Devereaux is an American student who gets the opportunity to study in Scotland. But the opportunity doesn’t turn to be as good as she was hoping when a serial killer begins killing the students at her school. (more…)


Order of Professor Barrister’s Dinosaur Mysteries Books

Professor Barristers Dinosaur Mysteries by Stephen Penner
Professor Barrister’s Dinosaur Mysteries is a series of children’s mystery books by American author Stephen Penner. The main characters of the series, Nate and Emily, are two third graders who meet Professor Barrister, who is a world-renowned paleontologist. With his help, the two kids go on adventures through time and meet different species of dinosaurs. The books are in full colour and contain illustrations by Penner himself. (more…)