Order of Linda Castillo Books

Linda Castillo is an American author of crime thrillers, romantic suspense and other romance novels. Her recent series is the Kate Burkholder series. Linda grew up in Ohio, but now resides in Texas. She enjoys riding horses in her spare time.


Order of Peter Abrahams / Spencer Quinn Books

Peter Abrahams is an American author of crime fiction and suspense novels. Abrahams writes Echo Falls Mysteries and standalone novels under his own name as well as well as the Chet & Bernie Mysteries under the pen name of Spencer Quinn. Stephen King has called Abrahams his “favourite American suspense novelist.” He is not to […]


Order of Logan McRae Books

Detective Sergeant Logan McRae is a fictional character featured in a series of crime thriller novels by Scottish author Stuart MacBride. Logan works for the Grampian Police in Aberdeen, Scotland. He has just returned from leave after he was stabbed 23 times by “The Mastruck Monster” Angus Robertson.


Order of Stuart MacBride Books

Stuart MacBride is a Scottish novelist of crime thriller novels largely set in Aberdeen. Although he has written some standalone novels, his main character is Logan McRae. He has set one of his novels (Halfhead) in the future, leading some to consider him delving into the science fiction genre, to which he says, “crime fiction […]


Order of Wyatt Hunt Books

Wyatt Hunt is a character created by American novelist John Lescroart. Wyatt Hunt is a private investigator based out of San Francisco who is featured in this crime thriller series.


Order of John Lescroart Books

John T. Lescroart is an American novelist who writes legal and crime thrillers centered around Dismas Hardy and his associates around him. The characters in his series books (Abe Glitsky, Wyatt Hunt and Gina Roake) commonly cross over to his others series, creating an entire connected universe of legal thrillers.


Order of Rizzoli & Isles Books

The Rizzoli & Isles series of novels is by American author Tess Gerritsen, featuring Jane Rizzoli (a cop) and Dr. Maura Isles (a medical examiner). The Rizzoli & Isles books are a crime/medical thriller series. The book series was adapted into a crime drama/police procedural television series that airs on TNT called Rizzoli & Isles. […]