Order of Jeff Edwards Books

Jeff Edwards is an American author of military thriller/techno-thriller novels. He writes the Sea Warrior Files and City Blues series. Edwards was born and raised in Savannah, Georgia. He spent 23 years serving in the U.S. military as a sonar technician before retiring as a chief petty officer. The theme of the majority of his […]


Order of Joe Weber Books

Joe Weber is an American author of military thriller novels. He writes the Scott Dalton & Jackie Sullivan series. Weber is well-versed in the area due to the fact that he himself is a former fighter pilot. He earned his M.S. in Aviation Management and has more than 10,500 hours of flight time in 43 […]


Order of Ryan Lock Books

Ryan Lock is the protagonist in a series of military thriller novels by Scottish author Sean Black. Ryan Lock is an ex-military bodyguard who partners up with a former Marine named Ty Johnson.


Order of Sean Black Books

Sean Black is a Scottish author of military thriller novels. He writes the Ryan Lock series. In order to research his novels, Sean has trained with former members of the Royal Military Police, spent time in California’s Pelican Bay Supermax prison, completed a survival course in the Arizona desert and went down into the tunnels […]


Order of Kenneth Cameron Books

Kenneth M. Cameron is an American author of historical fiction, spy fiction, military thrillers and non-fiction books. He writes the Denton series and co-authors the Alan Craik series. Kenneth is a former U.S. Navy intelligence officer. He has written under his real name, as George Bartram and with his son Christian Cameron as Gordon Kent. […]


Order of Nathan McBride Books

Nathan McBride is the protagonist in a series of military thriller novels by American novelist Andrew Peterson. Nathan McBride is a former CIA covert ops specialist who is being called out of retirement following a failed mission that left him disfigured. He works alongside his partner/best friend Harv.


Order of Parson & Gold Books

Parson & Gold is a series of military thriller novels by American novelist Tom Young (Thomas W. Young). The series follows navigator Michael Parson and interpreter Sgt. Sophia Gold.


Order of Tom Young Books

Tom Young is an American author of military thriller novels. He writes the Parson & Gold series. Young served in both Iraq and Afghanistan as part of the West Virginia Air National Guard. As a writer, he earned his BA and MA from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and then worked for […]


Order of Alan Craik Books

Alan Craik is the main protagonist in a series of naval/military/spy thriller novels by Gordon Kent (Christian G. Cameron & Kenneth M. Cameron). Alan Craik is a U.S. Naval Intelligence officer. A very serious character, he is determined to prove himself to his fellow soldiers, his father (himself a serviceman) and to himself.


Order of Christian Cameron Books

Christian Cameron is an American-Canadian author of historical fiction novels, and also has written military thriller novels with his father, Kenneth Cameron, under the pen name of Gordon Kent. He writes the Tyrant, Long War, Tom Swan and the Head of St. George and the Traitor Son Cycle series in addition to the Alan Craik […]