Order of Cynthia Baxter Books

Cynthia Baxter is an American author of mystery, romance, women’s fiction and horror novels for adults and young adults. She began her career as a novelist writing teen, romantic, women’s and horror fiction under the name of Cynthia Blair. Cynthia is the author of the Pratt Twins (as Blair), Reigning Cats and Dogs Mysteries and […]


Order of Four Lindas Books

Four Lindas is a series of Christian women’s fiction novels by American author Melody Carlson. The series is about four women (all named Linda) who became best friends when they were in first grade… and now they all meet back up almost 50 years later.


Order of 86 Bloomberg Place Books

86 Bloomberg Place is a series of women’s Christian fiction novels by American author Melody Carlson. The series is about the women who rent rooms from Kendall’s grandmother’s old house on 86 Bloomberg Place. The women are half-Hawaii Lelani Porter, depressed Christian Megan Abernathy and Anna Mendez, a Latina.


Order of Melody Carlson Books

Melody Carlson is an American author of Christian fiction novels and non-fiction books for all ages. A prolific author, she writes the Diary of a Teenage Girl, TrueColors, Girls of 622 Harbor View, Carter House Girls, 86 Bloomberg Place, Four Lindas, On the Runway, Secrets, Dating Games, Second Chances and also has written several novels […]


Order of Debora Geary Books

Debora Geary is the author of fantasy, women’s fiction and romance novels. She writes the Modern Witch series and its spin-offs, the WitchLight Trilogy and Witch Central. After writing several books about witches over the course of three years, Debora decided to move on and began writing a woman detective series under the pen name […]


Order of Sarah Strohmeyer Books

Sarah Strohmeyer is an American author of mystery and chick lit novels. She writes the Bubbles Yablonsky series. Sarah was born and grew up in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. She earned her degree in International Relations from Tufts University in the Boston, Massachusetts area. Upon graduation, Sarah began working as a journalist and eventually transitioned to writing […]


Order of Emily March Books

Emily March is an American author of historical romance, contemporary romance, romantic suspense and women’s fiction novels. She writes as both Emily March and as Geralyn Dawson and is the author of the Eternity Springs and Bad Luck Weddings series. Emily grew up in Texas, but spent her summers away from the heat in the […]


Order of Anna Quindlen Books

Anna Quindlen is an American author of women’s fiction and family saga novels and non-fiction books. She is also a journalist and opinion columnist who won the Pulitzer Prize for Commentary in 1992 for her New York Times column Public and Private. Quindlen gave up journalism in order to become a full-time novelist in 1995, […]


Order of Liane Moriarty Books

Liane Moriarty is an Australian author of women’s fiction and children’s fiction novels. Her first career was in advertising and marketing. After that, she began working as a freelance copywriter. Liane had written short stories and had attempted to write novels, but never believed she’d get published until her sister Jaclyn Moriarty had sold a […]


Order of Emily Snow Books

Emily Snow is an author of erotic romance and new adult novels. She writes the Devoured series. Emily loves reading, bad boys and listening to loud music. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.