Katherine Neville
Katherine Neville is an American author of adventure novels. She was born in St. Louis, Missouri, and moved to New York City after college to work in the computer industry. During the ’70s, Neville worked as an international consultant to the Algerian government and then worked at the Department of Energy’s nuclear research site in Idaho. She had also painted portraits and modelled, leading to her starting up a photography business that she ran for several years. Neville would later move to San Francisco, California and became a V.P. at Bank of America. She would also live in Europe, but moved to Washington D.C. and married neuroscientist Karl H. Pribram.

Katherine Neville became a published author in 1988 with her novel The Eight. Below is a list of Katherine Neville’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Katherine Neville releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Montglane Service Books

(with Various)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Calculated Risk (1992)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Magic Circle (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Tuesday Club (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Haunted West, Vol. 1(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: I’d Kill for That is a collaborative novel edited by Marcia Talley that also contains contributions by Rita Mae Brown, Jennifer Crusie, Linda Fairstein, Lisa Gardner, Heather Graham, Kay Hooper, Anne Perry, Kathy Reichs, Julie Smith and Tina Wainscott.

If You Like Katherine Neville Books, You’ll Love…

Katherine Neville Synopsis: In The Eight by Katherine Neville, computer expert Cat Velis is heading for a job to Algeria. Before she leaves, a mysterious fortune teller warns her of danger, and an antique dealer asks her to search for pieces to a valuable chess set that has been missing for years. In the South of France in 1790, two convent girls hide valuable pieces of a chess set all over the world, because the game that can be played with them is too powerful…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Katherine Neville Books

Leave a Reply