Order of Noddy Books

Noddy is a children’s book character created by British author Enid Blyton. The Noddy Library series was published between 1949 and 1963, consisting of 24 books and several different television adaptations that still air to this day. (more…)


Order of Enid Blyton Adventure Series Books

The Enid Blyton Adventure Series is a series of eight children’s novels by prolific English author Enid Blyton. The books were written between 1944 and 1955, although Blyton wrote each one in less than a week. (more…)


Order of Five Find-Outers Books

The Five Find-Outers and Dog (also known as the Enid Blyton Mystery Series) is a series of children’s books by Enid Blyton. It is widely considered the best Enid Blyton series. (more…)


Order of Enid Blyton Books

British children’s author Enid Blyton (1897-1968) is one of the most prolific authors in the English language, having sold over 600 million books. Infact, her books have been translated into over 90 languages and are still enjoyed across the globe. She was portrayed by British actress Helena Bonham Carter (pictured above) in the BBC biopic Enid. (more…)


Order of Irvine Welsh Books

Irvine Welsh is a Scottish novelist, best known for his novel Trainspotting. The novel was adapted into a very successful film in 1996. In addition to Trainspotting, his work has been adapted to both film and theatre. (more…)


Order of Win Garano Books

The At Risk (featuring character Win Garano) is a murder mystery series of books by American author Patricia Cornwell. (more…)


Order of Andy Brazil Books

The Andy Brazil/Judy Hammer series is a pseudo-police series set off the Mid-Atlantic coast by American author Patricia Cornwell. (more…)


Order of Kay Scarpetta Books

Kay Scarpetta is a character from American author Patricia Cornwell. She comprises the majority of Cornwell’s work, with Cornwell even coming out with a couple of non-fiction books based around the character. Cornwell’s Scarpetta novels are widely considered to be her best work. (more…)


Order of Patricia Cornwell Books

Patricia Cornwell
Patricia Cornwell is an American author of crime fiction novels. She is best known for her popular Kay Scarpetta crime series. She has two other series as well – the Andy Brazil and At Risk series. Beyond her renowned work in fiction, Cornwell made headlines in 2002 when she published a controversial book claiming she had evidence to support that Walter Sickert was Jack The Ripper. (more…)


Order of Wimpy Kid Books

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is a New York Times bestselling series by American author/cartoonist Jeff Kinney. The series is being adapted into a series of feature films as well. (more…)