Order of Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder Books

Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder is a series of children’s novels by Norwegian author Jo Nesbo. Doctor Proctor is a quirky professor who has invented a fart powder that can blast a person into space. The series follows the adventures he has with kids Nilly and Lisa.


Order of Ghost Buddy Books

Ghost Buddy is a series of supernatural-themed children’s novels by Henry Winkler and Lin Oliver. The series follows Billy Broccoli and his adventures with his spirited friend, “the Hoove.” The series is written for ages 8-12.


Order of Benjamin Pratt & The Keepers Of The School Books

Benjamin Pratt and the Keepers of the School is a series of children’s novels by American author Andrew Clements. Benjamin Pratt is the leader of a group of middle school kids at Duncan Oakes School. The series is written for ages 7-10.


Order of Survivors Books

Survivors is a series of children’s fantasy novels written by Erin Hunter – a house name used by Gillian Philip and Inbali Iserles. As a Lone Dog, Lucky has always done things for himself – until a gigantic earthquake that changes everything. Now he’s in need of a Pack that can help him out with […]


Order of Vet Volunteers Books

The Vet Volunteers series is a series of children’s mystery novels by American author Laurie Halse Anderson. The series focuses around an animal clinic and its five child volunteers. The clinic is run by one of the kids’ grandmother, veterinarian Dr. Mac. Together, the kids will solve mysteries and help Dr. Mac take care of […]


Order of Laurie Halse Anderson Books

Laurie Halse Anderson is an American author of young adult, children’s and historical fiction novels. She writes the Vet Volunteers series. Laurie started out as a freelance journalist, writing for The Philadelphia Inquirer. At the same time, she began writing books for children and young adults. A few books into Laurie’s career, the novel that […]


Order of Seventh Tower Books

The Seventh Tower is a series of children’s fantasy novels by Australian novelist Garth Nix. The series was created due to a partnership between Scholastic and LucasFilm. The story focuses on two children from polar opposite societies who must come together to remove a veil that has been blocking the sun off for their entire […]


Order of Garth Nix Books

Garth Nix is an Australian author of children’s and young adult fantasy novels. He writes the Old Kingdom, Seventh Tower and Keys to the Kingdom, as well as the Troubletwisters series (with Sean Williams). Aside from being an author, Garth has worked in several capacities in the literary field, including as a bookseller, book sales […]


Order of Wingfeather Saga Books

The Wingfeather Saga is a series of Christian children’s fantasy novels by American author Andrew Peterson. The Wingfeather Saga follows the Igiby siblings – Janner, Tink and Leeli. Along with their dog Nugget, they must protect the legend and jewels of the King Wingfeather from the Fangs of Dang.


Order of Andrew Peterson (Christian) Books

Andrew Peterson is an American author of Christian-themed children’s fantasy novels. He writes the Wingfeather Saga, and is not to be confused with the thriller author of the same name. Andrew is also a songwriter and musician in addition to being a published novelist. He runs the Rabbit Room, which is a group of songwriters, […]