Order of Kresley Cole Books

Kresley Cole is an American author of paranormal and historical romance, erotica and young adult novels. She writes the Immortals After Dark series, the Arcana Chronicles YA series and the Game Makers erotica series. Kresley has her Master’s degree and is formerly an athlete. She has travelled the world and uses some of those experiences […]


Order of Melody Anne Books

Melody Anne is an American author of contemporary romance, paranormal romance and erotica novels for both adults and young adults. She writes the Billionaire Bachelors, Rise of the Dark Angel (YA), Baby for the Billionaire, Surrender, Forbidden and Unexpected Heroes series. She is both a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Melody grew […]


Order of Zane Books

Zane is the pen name of American author Kristina Laferne Roberts, who writes erotic fiction. She writes the series Zane’s Sex Chronicles, which has been adapted into the Cinemax series. Zane began writing erotica after her children wrote to bed, simply to pass the time. During that time, she was working as a sales rep. […]


Order of Wizard Twins Books

Wizard Twins is a series of erotica/fantasy novels by American author Lora Leigh. Wizard Twins is set in a world where, in order to fight the dark magick, the Covenani Sorceresses must combine their powers with the Wizard Twins. It is the only way to protect their home planet, Sentmar.


Order of Masters Of Menage Books

Masters of Menage is a series of romantic erotica/suspense novels by Shayla Black and Lexi Blake. Each novel is an individual story where one woman is desired by multiple men. Rather than the men fighting or competing over the woman, they share her – all at the same time. The books in this series involve […]


Order of Gor Books

Gor is a series of science fiction/fantasy novels by American novelist John Norman. The series includes heavy doses of philosophy and erotica as well. Gor is located in a parallel universe and ruled by a species of insectoids known as the Priest-Kings. The Priest-Kings have transplanted various Earth cultures (including Romans, Vikings, etc) onto Gor, […]


Order of Julie Kenner Books

Julie Kenner is an American author of romance, paranormal romance, fantasy and erotica novels. She is best known for her erotica that she writes as J. Kenner. Her series include the Protector/Superhero, Kate Connor: Demon Hunter, Shadow Keepers (as J.K. Beck) and Stark Trilogy series (as J. Kenner). Julie was born in California, but grew […]


Order of Castle Of The Hidden Grotto Books

The Castle of the Hidden Grotto is a series of erotica by American author Louisa Burton (Patricia Ryan). The Castle of the Hidden Grotto is a “voluptuous sanctuary of pleasure and passion” in the form of an ancient castle that is located in a deep mountain valley in the middle of the French countryside. Those […]


Order of Patricia Ryan Books

Patricia Ryan is an American author of romance (including contemporary, historical and erotic) and mystery novels. She writes romance novels under her real name, historical mysteries as P.B. Ryan and erotica as Louisa Burton. She is the author of the Nell Sweeney/Gilded Age Mysteries and Castle of the Hidden Grotto series. Patricia has won the […]


Order of Original Sinners Books

The Original Sinners is a series of BDSM erotica novels by American author Tiffany Reisz. The series features an erotica writer named Nora Sutherlin, who thought she knew everything about passion until she is brought into a world foreign to her. The series is also known as the Red Years Quartet.