Order of Sweet Books

The Sweet series is a series of erotica by American author Maya Banks. This steamy series is a collection of stories about a group of friends and co-workers employed by a security company out of Houston, Texas. Each book in the Sweet series features its own heroes, but other characters do recur.


Order of Colters’ Legacy Books

Colters’ Legacy is a series of erotic romance novels by American author Maya Banks. The series began with the story of three brothers who all had the same feelings for one woman.


Order of Maya Banks Books

Maya Banks is an American author of erotic romance novels. Her series consist of Colters’ Legacy, Sweet, KGI, Pregnancy and Passion as well as others. A common theme in her novels is Scotland. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Maya lives in Texas with her husband, three children and several […]


Order of Steven Saylor Books

Steven Saylor is an American author of historical fiction as well as gay erotic fiction anthologies under the pseudonym of Aaron Travis. He is best known for his Roma Sub Rosa series, featuring the main character Gordianus the Finder, as well as famous historical Roman figures. His work has been translated into 20 languages. Steven […]


Erotica Outselling Literary Classics by Vast Margin

Written by Jenny Brady on Tuesday, November 27th, 2012

Erotic fiction is still going strong, with books like Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James outselling classics like Charles Dickens and Jane Austen. This news should come as no surprise, as Reflected in You by Sylvia Day sold 100,000 copies in its first week on the shelves and Fifty Shades of Grey has sold […]


Grisham’s Sex Scenes Make Wife Laugh

Written by Brandon Williams on Monday, November 12th, 2012

With authors like E.L. James and Sylvia Day being all the rage as of late, one may wonder if some of the fiction giants will ever try their hand at erotica. John Grisham recalls his first attempt at writing a sex scene, and the review it garnered from his wife of 31 years, Renee.


Order of Crossfire Books

Crossfire is a series of erotica novels by American author Sylvia Day. The central characters in the series are Gideon Cross and Eva Tramell, whose emotional and romantic journey you are taken on through the course of this trilogy. The series has 4 million copies in print in the English language.


Order of Sylvia Day Books

Sylvia Day is an American author of romance (erotic, paranormal, historical and contemporary) and fantasy novels. She also uses the pen names of S.J. Day and Livia Dare. She is best known for her Crossfire series, but has several other series, including Renegade Angels, Georgian and Marked. Before becoming an author, Sylvia worked as a […]


Order of MaryJanice Davidson Books

MaryJanice Davidson is an American author of paranormal romance, fantasy, horror, erotica and romance, often writing for young adults. She has made both the New York Times and USA Today Bestseller lists. Her series include the Queen Betsy, Wyndham Werewolves, Jennifer Scales and others. She lives in Minnesota with her husband and children.


Order of Bound Hearts Books

Bound Hearts is a series of erotic romance novels by American author Lora Leigh.