Order of Warstrider Books

The Warstrider series is a series of military science fiction novels by William H. Keith, Jr. It’s the 26th century and many settlers are leaving the Earth government, which is controlled by the Japanese Empire. The series is the first series conceived entirely by Keith himself.


Order of Old Man’s War Books

The Old Man’s War is a series of military science fiction novels by American novelist John Scalzi. The series is about Earth’s senior citizens being recruited to join the CDF (Colonial Defense Forces). The lead character, John Perry, starts out as a recruit and the books follow his progress through the ranks of the CDF.


Order of Paladin Of Shadows Books

Paladin of Shadows is a series of military science fiction/thriller novels by American novelist John Ringo. The lead character is an ex-Navy SEAL named Mike “Ghost” Harmon. Ghost is excellent in battle and generally successful in life, however he is a self-admitted sexual predator with several personal demons that he must control. Despite this, he […]


Order of Empire Of Man Books

The Empire of Man series is a series of military science fiction/space opera novels by David Weber and John Ringo. The series is also known as the Prince Roger series and also as the March Upcountry series. The books follow Prince Roger and his personal guard as they must cross the planet of Marduk. Roger […]


Order of Posleen War Books

The Posleen War series is a series of military science fiction novels by American author John Ringo. The series is also known as the Legacy of the Aldenata series. In 2001, a peaceful Galactic Federation makes contact with the human race, and they are being attacked by aliens known as the Posleen. Galactics are unable […]


Order of John Ringo Books

John Ringo is an American novelist of science fiction, fantasy, military fiction, techno-thriller and political thriller novels. He writes the Posleen War series, Empire of Man series, Council Wars series, Paladin of Shadows series and more. Ringo served in the U.S. Army, where he made Specialist after four years of active duty. He then served […]


Order of Vatta’s War Books

Vatta’s War is a military science fiction series of novels by American novelist Elizabeth Moon. The protagonist of the series of Kylara Vatta, whose family runs an interstellar shipping business called Vatta Enterprises. She wishes to start her own life by enrolling into the academy, but is forced to quit and work for the family […]


Order of Elizabeth Moon Books

Elizabeth Moon is an American author of military science fiction and fantasy novels. She writes the Paksenarrion universe series, Familias Regnant universe (aka the Serrano Legacy) series and Vatta’s War series. Elizabeth got her Bachelor’s degree in History from Rice University before joining the U.S. Marines. Her sci-fi novels largely have military themes, but also […]


Order of General/Raj Whitehall Books

Raj Whitehall is the lead character in a series of military science fiction novels known as The General series. The series was created by American author David Drake and the books have been written by S.M. Stirling, Eric Flint and Tony Daniel. The series is inspired by Byzantine commander Belisarius. The planet Bellevue was once […]


Order of Lost Fleet Books

The Lost Fleet is a series of military sci-fi novels by American novelist Jack Campbell (John G. Hemry). The books are set during a century-long interstellar war between the Alliance and the Syndics – two human cultures.